## One day Workshop on Issues relating to P.C. & P.N.D.T. Act on 10.09.2017 (P-21/2017)

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Purba Kundu	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
2	Smt. Anita Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Smt. Smita Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
4	Ms. Ruth Priya Khaiba	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
5	Smt. Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Burdwan
7	Smt. Debasree Lahiri	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Katwa, Burdwan
9	Smt. Eden Lamasaa	Metropolitan Magistrate, 18 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
10	Smt. Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda
11	Smt. Leena Sharma	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
12	Smt. Sharmistha Dutta Roy (Bose)	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
13	Tashi Chetan Sherpa	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Burdwan
14	Sri Argha Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah
15	Sri Arghya Acharya	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
16	Sri Arijit Mandal-II	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
17	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
19	Sri Asimananda Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
20	Sri Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
21	Sri Ayan Majumdar	Registrar & Metropolitan Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
22	Sri Balaram Hazra	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
23	Sri Bhaskar Majumdar	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
24	Sri Binoy Kumar Nonia	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
25	Sri Binod Mahato	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Burdwan
26	Sri Biplab Shee	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
27	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Cooch Behar
28	Sri Pabitra Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.

## One day Workshop on Issues relating to P.C. & P.N.D.T. Act on 10.09.2017 (P-21/2017)

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Places of Posting
29	Sri Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
30	Sri Prajjwal Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
31	Sri Pratyai Chowdhury	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
32	Sri Rajib Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Chandernagar, Hooghly
33	Sri Reejit Kumar Gayen	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
34	Sri Sumitava Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21 <sup>st</sup> Court, Calcutta
35	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur
36	Sri Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Burdwan
37	Sri Krishnendu Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
38	Sri Samrat Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
39	Smt. Pratima Shukla	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
40	Sri Sourav Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Burdwan